Once again a featured translator at proZ.com

“So what’s new with you?”

Well, I have played catch-up with work at my day job. I also completed a small job. Today, I have a meeting with members from the Major Group Project.  And today, I found out that I was a featured member at proZ.com. Again. This would make me a little more ecstatic if it occurred at hours where I was actually awake, let alone at my computer. I don’t want to put down the opportunity, but seriously, 2:00 a.m.?

Tags:

Leave a Reply

