On my schedule

Tomorrow, I have an interpreting assignment scheduled. As usual, I am bound by the obligations of confidentiality to keep certain details to myself. 

However, nothing is to prevent me from telling you all about my day up until I get to the locale, or after I finish the assignment. I am just saying.

Stay tuned. Wish me luck. Remind me to iron my Pants of Justice and my Shirt of Professional Credibility. Apparently, that has become my uniform of choice for interpreting assignments.

2 Responses to “On my schedule”

  1. Site Translations Says:

    Tons of luck!!! I like the “Pants of Justice and Shirt of Professional Credibility” expression. You may add Socks of Infinite Patience as well 🙂

  2. camilo Says:

    this is about who conducted a study which showed that the physical activity helps improve memory.regenerating cells and nerves in the brain and creating new connections tht are lost with the passage of years

Leave a Reply

