I don’t feel pretty

Recently, I got in the mail a laminated card so that perfect strangers can know that, indeed, I am a certified court interpreter.

I have already shown pictures of the event in this blog. I am a supreme candidate for Go Fug Yourself, that’s all I can say about my appearance that day. But the picture in the ID? F-ug-lay.

And yet I keep showing it to everyone. Go figure.

In other news: I still haven’t bought SDL Trados 2007.

One Response to “I don’t feel pretty”

  1. Giorgio Says:

    SDL trados 2007 might help to make up for the picture!?

Leave a Reply

