SDL Trados 2007

Proz.com is offering a discount on updates to SDL Trados 2007. I am not convinced I need it. First of all, my volume of work doesn’t really justify the extra investment.  Second of all… OK, I don’t really have a second reason.

 Do you have an opinion? Share it with me.

2 Responses to “SDL Trados 2007”

  1. sindy Says:

    How have built your own translation work?

  2. Jo-Hanna Says:

    One step at a time. That is a major cliche, and I apologize. But it has been a long and slow journey. I started by joining proz.com, placing bids, posting my resume on all sorts of places. I have also joined ATA and my local translators’ association. And I have educated myself as much as I can.

    That’s it in a nutshell. Another cliche. Sorry again.

Leave a Reply

