Guess what I found!

This week, I completed an overnight assignment (nothing complicated, just some proofreading).  Hopefully, more work will come my way.  Note to self: log on to proz.com and set your availability setting to “available”.

Anyway, I was looking about my computer desk, and I found some rather pristine papers. I took a look at them and realized I had stored the certificate stating that I was certified as a Spanish court interpreter between a cardboard box  and a singing plush gorilla.

 My certificate deserves better. I am getting that sucker framed.

Leave a Reply

