Shopping, bleah

Today I went out to buy a pair of jeans. It did not go well. I am unwilling to pay $89 for a pair of jeans unless it has magical properties, which limits my shopping possibilities.  In one particular brand, one size was too big and the next smallest one was too small. And all of them too long. Bleah, bleah, bleah.

Since I cannot exactly buy jeans without trying them on, I will have to settle for spending my money on Gallegos’s Glossary One Crimes/Glosario Uno Delitos, the book of the month at InTrans Book Service.

Leave a Reply

