I got credit!

So, for no good reason, I use Google to search myself. Among the sites that list my name, KidAngel Foundation, a nonprofit for which I volunteered my translation services has listed my name and given me credit for my work.

Newcomers to the translation industry may consider volunteering their translation services. Let’s forget for a minute that it will give you valuable experience. It also entails feeling good about doing good work, .

One Response to “I got credit!”

  1. Owen Says:

    Well said!

Leave a Reply

