Preparing for the NATI conference

The NATI conference is in a few weeks!

First on the list of things to do: I must print out or get more business cards.

I also must find suitable attire. Last year, I remember feeling somewhat overdressed in my dress-for-success “interview” pantsuit. I suspect the “business casual with the emphasis on business” look is in order. Too bad I spilled Tilex on my good black pants.

Last, I must figure out how to work the swanky digital recorder I got.

Leave a Reply

