TRADOS/SDL Blog

I came across a blog dedicated to TRADOS and SDL. According to blogger Luis Lopes himself,

I will be mostly posting about interesting solutions to problems that occur in my daily work in the Support Department at TRADOS / SDL and which might be interesting for a wide range of people that use TRADOS Tools.

Most (OK, all) of his postings go right over my head in their technicality, but others may find them helpful.

Coming Attractions: my own experiences with TRADOS. Refreshments will not be provided.

Leave a Reply

